Delete FB Data

To delete your fb data from our tool:

  1. Sign into your account
  2. Go to the settings page
  3. Click on the Networks menu item
  4. Check the Facebook pages you would like to remove
  5. Click delete
  6. All saved records for the Facebook pages will be deleted and can’t be restored.